

Chief Executive: John Mitchell

## **Standards Task Group**

Date:Monday, 19 October 2015Time:17:00Venue:Committee RoomAddress:Council Offices, London Road, Saffron Walden, CB11 4ER

**Members:** Councillors Keith Artus, Heather Asker, Alan Dean, Derek Jones (Chairman) and Tina Knight.

**Other Attendees**: Mrs G Butcher-Doulton, Mr D Pearl and Mrs C Wellingbrook-Doswell (Independent Persons)

## AGENDA PART 1

- 1 Apologies for absence and declarations of interest.
- 2 Minutes of the meeting held on 4 August 2015
- 3 Matters arising
- 4 Review of the Code of Conduct, Guidance and Procedures reports of sub groups
- 5 Parish Councils and Training

6 Date of next meeting